Awards Banquet

Please join us in honoring the outstanding achievements of your colleagues and for a delicious meal at the 24th IEEE Pulsed Power Conference awards banquet held Wednesday, June 2nd from 6:00pm to 8:30pm in Lonestar Salon DE. We will be awarding the prestigious Erwin Marx award to Dr. Rick Spielman and Haas Award to Dr. Bryan Oliver. Our 2022 and 2023 Arthur Guenther Outstanding Pulsed Power Student Award will be provided to William Brooks and Hao Sun, respectively. In addition, we will announce our "Best Student Paper" award winner and recognize the hard work and commitment of our 2021 and 2023 Pulsed Power Conference General Chairs, Dr. David Wetz and Dr. Stephen Bayne, respectively. We look forward to seeing you Wednesday evening and sharing our heartfelt congratulations and thanks for our award winners.

Picture: Concepcion Mission