Exhibitor/Sponsor Registration

Contact details.
Exhibitor Co-Chairs:
James Schrock - james.schrock@ieee.org
Josh Gilbrech - joshgilbrech@ieee.org

Conference Secretary:
Jacob Stephens - jacob.c.stephens@ttu.edu

Conference Chair:
Stephen Bayne - stephen.bayne@ttu.edu

To proceed with registration, please click the "Exhibitor/Sponsor Register Now" button. After registering, please send an email to the Exhibitor Chairs with your top four preferences for booths. Assignment of booths will be done on a first come, first served basis determined by registration date.

Exhibitor booth layout: the white boxes with numbers indicate available booths, and red boxes depict booths that have already been assigned. This map will be kept as up-to-date as possible.